Are you ready to search for courses or training?
Search By Keyword:

Chancellor of Larestan School
of Medical Sciences (LARUMS)


Associate professor of Immunology

Mohammad Hossein Karimi


you can download her CV from here



Message from the Chancellor

Larestan School of Medical Sciences; one of the new school in south of Fars province; was separated from Shiraz University of Medical Sciences in 1391. Before this separation, this university included Nursing School established in 1366 under Shiraz supervision. The second school named Evaz health School was founded in 1389 as well. This school is 10/5 hectare and contains two phases.

In 1395, Larestan School of Medical Sciences was transferred to rented building located in city center to give better services to clients.

Larestan School of Medical Sciences has 14 faculties, 419 students and 1929 personnel. And contains six fields totally: Nursing, Operation Room, Public Health, Non- communicable and communicable diseases health, Public health, Family health

Larestan School of Medical Science there are two Health and Treatment Center namely Technologies Incubator and four hospital which one of them is Teaching hospital.

Of course it should be appointed that donors have prominent role in improving this school aims.






InstagramGoogle+LinkedInRSS Feed
Stay connected, follow our newsletter!
Email Address: