Are you ready to search for courses or training?
Search By Keyword:


School of Pharmacy


School of Pharmacy at Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences was established in 2016. The school mission is to train skilled pharmacists and conduct researches in the field of pharmaceutical sciences. Currently the school has  76 students with five departments as follow:


Department of clinical pharmacy

Department of toxicology and pharmacology

Department of pharmaceutics

Department of medical chemistry 

Department of pharmacognosy 


InstagramGoogle+LinkedInRSS Feed
Stay connected, follow our newsletter!
Email Address: